2. MONEY TRAIN (Score)


Price(USD): $21.80

CD No: LLLCD-1162
Release Date:
Format: 1CD

Presenting the world premiere release of renowned composer Mark Mancina’s (SPEED, SPEED 2, BAD BOYS, TWISTER, SHOOTER) score to the 1995 Columbia Pictures feature film MONEY TRAIN, starring Wesley Snipes, Woody Harrelson and Jennifer Lopez, and directed by Joseph Ruben. Action maestro Mancina brings a blues hue, and even a Spanish-style lilt, to his breathtaking rhythms and trademark propulsive percussion, delivering an orchestral score that ranks along with his best. Produced by Mark Mancina and mastered by James Nelson, this limited edition release features exclusive, in-depth liner notes by film music writer Daniel Schweiger, featuring all new comments from the composer. This is a limited edition of 3000 Units.

Track List

1. Petty Theft (3:46)
2. Charlie Steals The Model (1:01)
3. Buddha Consciousness (:27 )
4. The Torch Strikes (2:20)
5. Hook’s Promise (:41)
6. Love Hurts (:45)
7. A Gift Of 15 Grand/Charlie Loses The Money (1:41)
8. Round Two/ Love Betrayed (1:39)
9. The Torch Gets Ready/The Torch Is Toast (6:11)?
10. Get Out Of My Life (:23)
11. Brown’s Ultimatum (2:39)
12. Charlie Gets Ready/Charlie Grabs The Train (1:58)
13. Motorcycle Subway (2:01)
14. No Escape (1:29)
15. Breaking The Barrier (5:45)
16. I’ll Be There/The Brothers Fight/Money Train Wreck (7:25)
17. Keeping Cool (:42)

Total Running Time: 40:53