2. BOBBY (Score)

BOBBY (Score)

Price(USD): $18.90

CD No: LKS33962
Release Date:
Format: 1CD

Original score from Mark Isham. A re-telling of the assassination of Senator Robert F. Kennedy at the Ambassador Hotel in 1968. The film follows 22 individuals who are all at the hotel for different purposes but share the common thread of anticipating Kennedy's arrival at the primary election night party, which would change their lives forever. This historic night is set against the backdrop of the cultural issues gripping the country at the time, including racism, sexual inequality and class differences.

Track List

1. Prologue
2. The Ambassador Hotel
3. Samantha Unpacks
4. No One Left But Bobby
5. Cobbler
6. Virginia And Miriam
7. Switchboard
8. A Chivalrous Act
9. More Than the Things In Our Lives
10. We Don't Do This
11. Annulment
12. Disenchantment
13. Casey Welcomes Kennedy
14. The Mindless Menace Of Violence