2. SUPER


Price(USD): $19.80

CD No: LKS-34209
Release Date:
Format: 1CD

Various Artists with Score by Tyler Bates, When sad-sack loser Frank sees his ex-addict wife willingly snatched by a seductive drug dealer, he finds himself bereft and wholly unable to cope. But soon he decides to fight back under the guise of a DIY superhero called Crimson Bolt. With a hand-made suit, a wrench, and a crazed sidekick named Boltie, the Crimson Bolt beats his way through the mean streets of crime in hopes of saving his wife.
. Pre-orders now being accepted!

Track List

01. Calling All Destroyers - Tsar
02. Two Perfect Moments - Tyler Bates
03. It Hurts Too Much - Eric Carmen
04. I Do - Lo-def Dollz
05. The Prayer - Tyler Bates
06. If You Want My Love - Cheap Trick
07. God Knows My Name '11 - Moneybrother
08. Finger Of God - Tyler Bates
09. Holy Avenger's Advice - Tyler Bates
10. Nobody Knows You Anymore - Terra Naomi
11. What It Was - Aceyalone
12. The Second Prayer - Tyler Bates
13. Born Under a Bad Sign - Moneybrother
14. Let Your Body Decide - The Ark
15. Libby Goes Down - Tyler Bates
16. Aftermath And Resolution - Tyler Bates
17. Sometimes Good Guys Don't Wear White - The Nomads