Price(USD): $18.90

CD No: LKS-339072
Release Date:
Format: 1CD

SPECIAL LIMITED EDITION PLATINUM SCREEN SERIES. Featuring Cat Power and original score from Antonio Pinto. When investigative reporter Rowena Price learns that her friend's murder might be connected to powerful ad executive Harrison Hill, she goes undercover with the help of her associate, Miles Hailey. Posing as Katherine, a temp at Hill's agency, and Veronica, a girl Hill flirts with online, Rowena surrounds her prey from all sides, only to discover that she isn't the only one changing identities. The closer Rowena gets to finding the truth, the more we see how far people will go to protect it.

Track List

1. Troubled Waters _ Cat Power
2. Perfect Stranger
3. Homeland
4. Stranger Perfection
5. Ride To Nowhere
6. Meet The Killer
7. The Search
8. Decision To Kill
9. Miles
10. Perfect And Stranger
11. Secret Room
12. Strange Justice
13. H2H
14. The Passage
15. Mistake
16. The Boss
17. Snow Child
18. Strange Senator
19. Big Thing
20. Grace
21. Mia
22. Meet The Knife
23. Caught
24. The End