2. COVENANT, The


Price(USD): $18.90

CD No: LKS-338722
Release Date:
Format: 1CD

Including score by Tomandandy and the songs by Rob Zombie, Front Line Assembly, Killing Joke and more!
Four young men who belong to a supernatural legacy are charged with stopping the evil force they released into the world years earlier. Another great force they must contend with is the jealousy and suspicion that threatens to tear them apart.

Track List

1. More Human Than Human (Meet Bambi In The King’s Harem Mix) - White Zombie
2. The Death and Resurrection Show- Killing Joke
3. Desperate Hearts- C'Mon
4. Euphoria - Collide (kaRIN & Statik)
5. The Lords of Salem- Rob Zombie
6. Faster- Jules X
7. Predator- Front Line Assembly (Collide Remix)
8. Water Shock - tomandandy
9. Putnam Barn - tomandandy
10. Final Fight - tomandandy
11. Savior - tomandandy
12. Fall Fest - tomandandy