Price(USD): $30.30

CD No: GNCE-7028
Release Date: 2008/08/27
Format: 1CD

There are heroes...there are superheroes...and then there's Hancock (Will Smith). With great power comes great responsibility - everyone knows that - everyone, that is, but Hancock. Edgy, conflicted, sarcastic, and misunderstood, Hancock's well-intentioned heroics might get the job done and save countless lives, but always seem to leave jaw-dropping damage in their wake. The public has finally had enough - as grateful as they are to have their local hero, the good citizens of Los Angeles are wondering what they ever did to deserve this guy. Hancock isn't the kind of man who cares what other people think - until the day that he saves the life of PR executive Ray Embrey (Jason Bateman), and the sardonic superhero begins to realize that he may have a vulnerable side after all. Facing that will be Hancock's greatest challenge yet - and a task that may prove impossible as Ray's wife, Mary (Charlize Theron), insists that he's a lost cause.

John Powell (The Bourne Trilogy) fires up an adrenalin-fueled score for this summer's hotly anticipated blockbuster.
Release Date: 2008.8.27

Track List

1. SUV Chase (02:01)
2. John, Meet Ray (02:05)
3. Train Disaster (02:40)
4. Meatballs? (00:57)
5. The Trailer (02:00)
6. French Asshole (01:32)
7. Superhero Comix (00:44)
8. You Should Go! (00:51)
9. Mary Brings Meatballs (01:33)
10. Getting Therapy (02:18)
11. To War (01:19)
12. I Really Hate That Word (00:48)
13. Standing Ovation (01:06)
14. The Kiss (02:20)
15. Indestructible (02:05)
16. Hollywood Blvd (06:24)
17. Mortal (05:27)
18. Upon Us All (01:19)
19. Death and Transfiguration (03:55)
20. The Moon and the Superhero (03:13)

Total Duration: 00:44:37