2. LOST Season 2

LOST Season 2

Price(USD): $30.30

CD No: GNCE-3068
Release Date: 2007/01/24
Format: 1CD

The acclaimed and top-rated series LOST reaches new heights in its spectacular second season as the survivors of the Oceanic Flight 815 discover they are not alone in their battle against “The Others” and a contested decision to open the hatch reveals a new realm of mystery and intrigue. After the mesmerizing first season, LOST returned to challenge and thrill its fans for a second year.

With the deluxe Season 2 boxed set DVD due on September 5 and the much-anticipated Season 3 premiere set for October 4, now is the perfect time to revisit composer Michael Giacchino’s beautiful and mysterious music for the series. Widely acknowledged as the best scored series on television, the fan outcry for a Season 2 soundtrack has been almost as persistent as that for Season 1.

We are thrilled to present this exciting second volume of Giacchino’s exceptional music.

Track List

1. Main Title(J.J.Abrams)
2. Peace Through Superior Firepower
3. The Final Countdown
4. World's Worst Landscape
5. Mess It All Up
6. Hurley's Handouts
7. Just Another Day The Beach
8. Ana Cries
9. The Tribes Merge
10. The Gathering
11. Shannon's Funeral
12. All's Forgiven... Except Charlie
13. Charlie's Dream
14. Charlie's Temptation
15. A New Trade
16. Mapquest
17. Claire's Escape
18. The Last To Know
19. Rose and Bernard
20. Toxic Avenger
21. I Crashed Your Plane, Brotha
22. Eko Blaster
23. The Hunt
24. McGale's May
25. Bon Voyage, Traitor
26. End Title