Price(USD): $19.90

Label: STONE(KR)
CD No: GD00038286
Release Date: 2020/02/28
Format: 1CD

Back in print!! Bong Joon Ho became the first Korean filmmaker to win 4 Oscars including Best Picture and Cannes Film Festival's Palme d'Or with his unpredictable black comedy thriller Parasite. The award-winning work follows a poor and cunning family of four who maneuver their way into employment with a well-to-do family. Song Kang Ho, Jang Hye Jin, Choi Woo Sik (Okja) and Park So Dam (Priests) form the family of four while Lee Seon Gyun (Take Point) and Jo Yeo Jeong (The Servant) are the well-heeled targets of their deception.
Parasite features music by Jung Jae Il, who also scored Okja. Choi Woo Sik and Jung Jae Il performed the soundtrack song Soju One Glass, which is written by Bong Joon Ho.

All unemployed, Ki-taek's family takes peculiar interest in the wealthy and glamorous Parks for their livelihood until they get entangled in an unexpected incident.

Track List

1. Opening (2:07)
2. Conciliation I (1:04)
3. On the Way to Rich House (0:55)
4. Conciliation II (1:10)
5. Plum Juice (0:55)
6. Mr. Yoon and Park (1:51)
7. Conciliation III (1:17)
8. The Belt of Faith (7:13)
9. Moon Gwang Left (0:56)
10. Camping (3:05)
11. The Hellgate (1:15)
12. Heartrending Story of Bubu (1:35)
13. Zappaguri (1:47)
14. Ghost (2:00)
15. The Family is Busy (1:09)
16. Busy to Survive (1:53)
17. The Frontal Lobe of Ki Taek (2:42)
18. Water, Ocean (4:41)
19. Water, Ocean Again (1:36)
20. It is Sunday Morning (4:03)
21. Blood and Sword (3:02)
22. Yasan (1:15)
23. Moving (1:44)
24. Ending (0:53)
25. Soju One Glass - Choi Wooshik & Jung Jaeil(3:20)