2. BLOOM INTO YOU (140gr Vinyl)

BLOOM INTO YOU (140gr Vinyl)

Price(USD): $62.80

CD No: DV12784
Release Date: 2023/09/15
Format: 1LP

Michiru Oshima prolific composer, arranger, conductor and lyricist, she began her career in background music at NHK (Japanese television) and in cinema. His career is punctuated by participations and arrangements for essential video games like Ico (Playstation) or even The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess (Nintendo). But it is in animation that she writes her most emblematic compositions. She is at the origin of the music of the famous series Full Metal Alchimist, the 2 parties de Star Wars: Visions (The Elder , The Twins) entre autres.

With "Bloom into you", she signs a dreamlike ode which magnificently accompanies the two students in their quest for themselves.

Synopsis of the series : Y? enters high school hoping to finally find love. But nothing happens, even when a boy makes a statement to her... She then meets Toko, the perfect girl from high school, responsible for the Student Office and who seems to be like her because she rejects all her suitors.

Number of discs : 1 LP
Color disk : Rose pale TBD
Disc weight: 140gr
Duration : 33min 28sec
Number of tracks:20

ATTN: Shipping charge for 4 discs applied

Track List

1. In the Shadows of the Sunbeams? 01:37
2. Wandering Thoughts? 01:53
3. You Can Stay the Way You Are? 02:14
4. Sunrise? 02:22
5. A Couple of Sighs? 01:37
6. About to Be Trifled With? 01:34
7. Embrace? 01:42
8. I Don't Understand the Meaning of "Special“? 01:36
9. Never Fall in Love with Me? 02:19
10. Touko Nanami's Confusion? 02:14
11. Expectations and Anxiety? 01:55
12. Repressed Memories? 01:21
13. Wavering Night? 01:48
14. Earnest Wish? 02:58
15. Embracing Loneliness? 01:57
16. Festering Thoughts? 02:10
17. I Want to See You? 01:47
18. Eye-Catch 1? 00:07
19. Eye-Catch2? 00:08
20. Eye-Catch 3? 00:09