2. HAJIME NO IPPO - Best Collection (140gr Colored Vinyl, 2LP)

HAJIME NO IPPO - Best Collection (140gr Colored Vinyl, 2LP)

Price(USD): $79.30

CD No: DV12777
Release Date: 2023/07/07
Format: 2LP

Published in 1989 in the "Weekly Shonen Magazine", "Hajime no Ippo" by George Morikawa has become over the years a cult sports manga, and remains to this day one of the longest river series, still being published, counting more than 130 volumes. It is only natural that an animated version was born in 2000, produced by Madhouse, under the name of “Hajime no Ippo: The Fighting! of 76 episodes (covering the first thirty volumes of the series). This narrates the beginnings and the rise of a high school student, Ippo Makunouchi, in the world of professional boxing.

Find now a selection of the best anime music with rock and jazz accents with the final destination: The ring!

Three composers worked for this selection: Tsuneo IMAHORI (TRIGUN and GUNGRAVE), Hideki TANIUCHI (in collaboration with Yoshihisa HIRANO on DEATH NOTE) and Naoya MORI.

ATTN: Shipping charge for 8 discs applied

Track List

A1 irradiation (instrumental) 0:03:31
A2 in the mirror (instrumental) 0:02:23
A3 Temple of prey (instrumental) 0:02:55
A4 DING-DONG BAND (instrumental) 0:01:53
A5 Inorganic (instrumental) 0:02:34
A6 naked Fang (instrumental) 0:02:10
A7 NIGHTMARE (instrumental) 0:03:58
A8 silent eyes (instrumental) 0:01:46
A9 motherhood (instrumental) 0:02:14
B1 Is It Candy? (instrumental) 0:02:14
B2 Shadow (instrumental) 0:03:37
B3 At Last (instrumental) 0:02:05
B4 Dread (instrumental) 0:04:15
B5 so far (instrumental) 0:01:47
B6 jungle (instrumental) 0:01:47
B7 Under Star (TV Size)/Shocking Lemon 0:01:46
B8 Yuuzora No Kamihikouki (TV Size) / Naoya Mori 0:01:21
C1 Via Basque (instrumental) 0:03:13
C2 black and blue (instrumental) 0:03:13
C3 eyes (instrumental) 0:02:33
C4 speread Ivy (instrumental) 0:02:29
C5 small sun (instrumental) 0:02:37
C6 DYRAD (instrumental) 0:03:40
C7 B.B.B(Big Baby Baby) (instrumental) 0:03:59
D1 VAGABOND (instrumental) 0:05:24
D2 Imprison (instrumental) 0:03:03
D3 TUMBLING DICE (instrumental) 0:01:22
D4 STAND PROUD (instrumental) 0:04:54
D5 ARAYASHIKI (instrumental) 0:03:09
D6 Inner Light (TV Size)/Shocking Lemon 0:01:23
D7 360°(TV Size) 0:01:18