2. HOUSE OF THE DRAGON: Season 1 (2CD)


Price(USD): $23.80

Label: Diggers Factory(UK)
CD No: DGGF410722
Release Date: 2024/02/02
Format: 2CD

WaterTower Music presents the highly anticipated House of the Dragon: Season 1 (Soundtrack from the HBOR Series), which features a monumental 44 tracks from Season 1 of House of the Dragon - the prequel to Game of Thrones which arrived on HBO and HBO Max in August and saw it's season finale air last night. All the music on the soundtrack was created by lauded Emmy Award- winning and GrammyR nominated composer Ramin Djawadi, who crafted the immensely popular musical scores from Game of Thrones, and HBO's Westworld.
Four of Djawadi's tracks were released over the course of the season to great acclaim by show enthusiasts. Now fans can finally enjoy the full House of the Dragon: Season 1 (Soundtrack from the HBOR Series) on a double CD jewel case format which is now available for preorder exclusively through Diggers Factory in partnership with WaterTower Music.

Track List

Disc 1
1 Main Title (From "Game of Thrones")
2 The Heirs of the Dragon
3 Reign of the Targaryens
4 Rhaenyra's Welcome
5 A Pack of Hounds
6 The Tournament
7 An Impossible Choice
8 The Rogue Prince
9 The Prince That Was Promised
10 Compromise and Consequences
11 The Power of Prophecy
12 Trouble in the Stepstones
13 Surrender
14 King of the Narrow Sea
15 Lanterns at Nightfall
16 Whatever May Come
17 House Velaryon
18 The Green Dress
19 First Dance
20 Celebration Dance
21 Targaryen Dance
22 We Light the Way
23 Destiny

Disc 2
1 Pass Judgement
2 Funeral By the Sea
3 Daemon and Rhaenyra
4 Aemond Rides Vhagar
5 The Hard Truth
6 Sealed in Fire and Blood
7 Protector of the Realm
8 The Silent Sisters
9 The Language of Girls
10 A Warning
11 Lament
12 Fate of the Kingdoms
13 Interests of the Realm
14 Coronation
15 Dragons Will Rule the Kingdom
16 The Crown of Jaehaerys
17 Dragons Do Not Fear Blood
18 Death and Rebirth
19 True Meaning of Loyalty
20 Bloodlines Will Burn
21 The Promise