Price(USD): $21.50

CD No: DDR752
Release Date: 2022/04/20
Format: 1CD

Dragon’s Domain Records presents the original motion picture soundtrack featuring music composed by Chuck Cirino (CHOPPING MALL, NOT OF THIS EARTH, DEATHSTALKER II and RETURN OF SWAMP THING ) for NO NAME & DYNAMITE, the 2022 Western directed by Errol Sack, written by Clint Lilley, Errol Sack and Steven Shaffer, starring Chris Northup, Rich Ting, Natalie Burn, Vernon Wells, Bonnie Morgan, Kacie Borrowman, Don Collier, Kelly Lynn Reiter, James Chalke, Walter Scott and Jim Palmer.

NO NAME & DYNAMITE tells the story of two ruthless bounty hunters, No Name (Northup) and Dynamite (Ting), starting with their initial meeting and their decision to partner up and help each other out when it comes to the more challenging bounties. When John Wilkes Booth shows up at their door, they have to decide whether they will turn him in for the bounty or honor his request for protection. Director Errol Sack was Inspired by his love for the classic Spaghetti Westerns of the 1960s and 1970s, where there was dark humor, great character actors and the kind of music that we never hear anymore, to realize NO NAME & DYNAMITE. After being introduced to composer Chuck Cirino, the two bonded over their common love for the genre and Cirino agreed to write the music for the film.

Chuck Cirino did not start his career as a composer, but rather as a programmer in Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania for a Public Access cable TV station, where he learned how to create TV shows by himself, without a crew. In his spare time, he experimented with the station’s video equipment and created a series of genre productions that allowed him the opportunity to learn how to incorporate special effects into his work. After relocating to California, Cirino transitioned into directing high-end special effects television commercials. His first work as composer was for the 1980 cult film GYPSY ANGELS, which starred Vanna White and Richard Roundtree. Since then he has scored films for Roger Corman, directed music videos for bands like Earth, Wind & Fire and The Dickies’ KILLER KLOWNS FROM OUTER SPACE, and has recorded over 40 music soundtracks for feature films including SORCERESS, HARD TO DIE, TRANSYLVANIA TWIST, and many others. Most recently, he has scored A DOGGONE CHRISTMAS, A DOGGONE HOLLYWOOD and A DOGGONE ADVENTURE.

Chuck has worked as a producer, director, filmmaker, videographer, animator, special effects technician, editor, and composer. He executive produces and directs WEIRD TV, a television series featuring weird Americans, bizarre news, unbelievable events and outlandish skits. Chuck’s credits also include executive producer and director of the Sci Fi Channel projects, WORLDWIDE WEIRD and WARPED IN SPACE, and BABERELLAS, an independent Sci Fi feature distributed by Xenon Pictures.

Chuck also produced BURNING MAN 1994, the very first documentary on the subject. Chuck works and resides in Los Angeles with his wife, Flordilyn and a cat, Too Too. His spare time is spent growing an experimental back-yard, permaculture food forest.

Dragon’s Domain Records presents NO NAME & DYNAMITE, featuring music composed by Chuck Cirino for the first time on compact disc. The music has been mastered by James Nelson at Digital Outland and the liner notes have been written by the film’s director, Errol Sack

NO NAME & DYNAMITE is a limited edition release of 500 units.

Release Date: The week of April 4th.

Track List

01. Main Titles (1:42)
02. Dark Wagon (1:42)
03. No Name/The Toe (1:43)
04. Shacked Up (5:27)
05. Cantina/Post of Bounty (1:34)
06. Chapel Kill (2:44)
07. Salt (3:18)
08. Holy Detonation (1:41)
09. Yankee Fortitude (0:26)
10. My Name is John (3:16)
11. Twelve Thousand Dollars (1:59)
12. A Very Dark Room (2:17)
13. Death In The Dark (2:13)
14. Silverspur (0:53)
15. Body Parts (1:32)
16. Showdown in Silverspur (1:58)
17. Clean Up Those Nasty Fellas (1:07)
18. The Magic Man (0:58)
19. Drama Queens (0:39)
20. A Light Through The Darkness (5:42)
21. The Great Awakening/Chasing Mr. Booth (1:50)
22. Just Be Quiet/Now Get Goin’ (1:04)
23. The Dead Don’t Blink (2:04)
24. You Have Something I Want (2:00)
25. Friendly Persuasions (2:08)
26. The Last Breath (1:08)
27. Adios Dynamite (1:10)
28. Gypsy Wreck (0:42)
29. Magic Man Returns (3:45)
30. Campfire Tales (2:21)
31. Once Upon A Gun (0:54)
32. The Peanut Reward (2:55)
33. End Titles (3:09)
34. Main Titles (Demo) (2:06)
35. Yankee Fortitude (Alternate) (1:01)
36. A New Friend (0:44)
37. Bullets For Bad Guys (1:41)
38. Cramped (0:57)
39. The Trio Riding (1:24)
40. The Ungrateful Hag (1:41)
Total Time: 79:15