Price(USD): $17.90

CD No: DDR651
Release Date: 2018/03/26
Format: 1CD

Dragon's Domain Records, to be distributed through buysoundtrax.com presents the original motion picture soundtrack for A DOGGONE ADVENTURE, featuring music composed by Chuck Cirino for the 2018 children's adventure film directed by Tony Randel, written by Jim Wynorski, starring Kurt Yaegar, John Henry Richardson, Walker Mintz, Dilan Patton, Jonathan Tysor, Jayden Hedden, Sydney Thackray, Zachary Cirino, Cindy Lucas, Dominique Swain, Max Wasa, Michael Gaglio, Paul Logan and Just Jesse The Jack as Murph. A DOGGONE ADVENTURE continues the longtime collaboration between filmmaker Jim Wynorski and composer Chuck Cirino, which includes films such as CHOPPING MALL, DEATHSTALKER II, NOT OF THIS EARTH, TRANSYLVANIA TWIST, RETURN OF SWAMP THING, A DOGGONE CHRISTMAS and A DOGGONE HOLLYWOOD.

In A DOGGONE ADVENTURE, Murphy (Just Jesse The Jack) returns for another adventure following A DOGGONE HOLLYWOOD! This time, Murphy enlists a group of junior detectives and their dad, host of a popular TV show, to help him unravel the mystery behind his telepathic talents. But things get even more mysterious when they find themselves entangled in a world of UFOs and secret agents. When Murphy is taken by a determined special operative who wants his brain, the kids embark on a dangerous mission to get him back. Will Murphy and the curious kids discover the secret from his past that explains how he can communicate with humans?
Chuck Cirino did not start his career as a composer, but rather as a programmer in Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania for a Public Access cable TV station, where he learned how to create TV shows by himself, without a crew. In his spare time, he experimented with the station's video equipment and created a series of genre productions that allowed him the opportunity to learn how to incorporate special effects into his work. After relocating to California, Cirino transitioned into directing high-end special effects television commercials. His first work as composer was for the 1980 cult film GYPSY ANGELS, which starred Vanna White and Richard Roundtree. Since then he has scored films for Roger Corman, directed music videos for bands like Earth, Wind & Fire and The Dickies' KILLER KLOWNS FROM OUTER SPACE, and has recorded over 40 music soundtracks for feature films including SORCERESS, RETURN OF THE SWAMP THING, HARD TO DIE, TRANSYLVANIA TWIST, and many others. Most recently, he has scored THE SEA BEAST, MEGACONDA, CRY OF THE WINGED SERPENT and CAMEL SPIDERS. In addition to composing the music for A DOGGONE ADVENTURE, Chuck is also one of the film's producers, the cinematographer and the visual effects designer!

Chuck has worked as a producer, director, filmmaker, videographer, animator, special effects technician, editor, and composer. He executive produces and directs WEIRD TV, a television series featuring weird Americans, bizarre news, unbelievable events and outlandish skits. Chuck's credits also include executive producer and director of the Sci Fi Channel projects, WORLDWIDE WEIRD and WARPED IN SPACE, and BABERELLAS, an independent Sci Fi feature distributed by Xenon Pictures.
A DOGGONE ADVENTURE is a limited edition of 1000 units.

Release Date: 2018/3/26

Track List

01 A Search in the Sky / Triangulated 3:28
02 A?Doggone Adventure 3:17
03 Exploratory Endeavor / Lickety Split 2:00
04 Alien Afterthoughts 1:56
05 Unresolved Mysteries Show 2:47
06 Been Mysterious / The Sneakaway 1:41
07 Galactatek Fanfare / Training Mission 1:46
08 She Hates Him 0:55
09 Bedroom Talk / SheVanagans / A?Family Viewing 2:36
10 Return to Galactatek 1:47
11 Introducing Murphy 2:28
12 Planetarium 1:33
13 Extraordinary Proof 1:57
14 The Chat / Unexpected Guest 2:25
15 The Chase 3:26
16 Wilson My Robot 1:27
17 Shoefly / Taking Murphy 3:45
18 They Want His Brain 1:48
19 Returning 1:43
20 Dial Telephone / Aliens Needed 3:37
21 Galactatek Guardians/ Into Galactatek 2:11
22 Try Not to Look at the Kids / Otheworldly Distractions 4:42
23 Emergency Mode / Our Way Out / Speed is the Need 4:27
24 Escape Into Clouds / Drone Crossing 3:47
25 Remember The Future / Reunited 3:35
26 A?Family Production 1:23
27 Adventure 4:31
(Patrick Giraudi/Cristina Turek)
Performed by Sian Guirao
Total Time: 71:14