Price(USD): $19.50

CD No: D008732836
Release Date: 2016/03/04
Format: 1CD

Original soundtrack to the 2016 animated motion picture. The movie's score was composed by Michael Giacchino (Up, Ratatouille). Includes ''Try Everything'' by Shakira. Welcome to the urban jungle. In the animal city of Zootopia, a fast-talking fox who's trying to make it big goes on the run when he's framed for a crime he didn't commit. Zootopia's top cop, a self-righteous bunny, is hot on his trail, but when both become targets of a conspiracy, they're forced to team up and discover even natural enemies can become best friends.

Release Date: 2016.3.4

Track List

1. Try Everything (Shakira)
2. Stage Fright
3. Grey's uh-Mad at Me
4. Ticket to Write
5. Foxy Fakeout
6. Jumbo Pop Hustle
7. Walk and Stalk
8. Not a Real Cop
9. Hopps Goes (After) the Weasel
10. The Naturalist
11. Work Slowly and Carry a Big Shtick
12. Mr. Big
13. Case of the Manchas
14. The Nick of Time
15. World's Worst Animal Shelter
16. Some of My Best Friends Are Predators
17. A Bunny Can Go Savage
18. Weasel Shakedown
19. Ramifications
20. Ewe Fell for It
21. Three-Toe Bandito
22. Suite from Zootopia