2. BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: Legacy Collection (2CD)

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST: Legacy Collection (2CD)

Price(USD): $27.50

CD No: D002679402
Release Date: 2018/02/09
Format: 2CD

A 2-CD set that features 41 tracks and contains over 1 hour and 30 minutes of content. Disc 1 includes the original songs and score from the film. Disc 2 includes bonus material like previously unreleased demos and bonus tracks. This is the definitive Robin Hood collection targeted to die-hard Disney music fans and uber collectors.

Robin Hood is a 1973 American animated film produced by Walt Disney Productions first released on November 8, 1973. It is the 21st Disney animated feature film, it is based on the legend of Robin Hood, but uses anthropomorphic animals rather than people. The story follows the adventures of Robin Hood, Little John and the inhabitants of Nottingham as they fight against the excessive taxation of Prince John, and Robin Hood wins the hand of Maid Marian.

Music by George Bruns. The song 'Love' was nominated for Best Original Song at the 46th Academy Awards.

Release Date: 2018/2/9.

Track List

DISC 1:.
1. Main Title - Prologue
2. Belle - Paige O'Hara/Richard White
3. Little Town
4. Journey to the Castle
5. Maurice Taken/Gaston Rejected
6. Belle (Reprise) - Paige O'Hara
7. Belle Enters the Beast's World
8. Gaston - Jesse Corti/Richard White
9. Gaston (Reprise) - Jesse Corti/Richard White
10. Enchanted Objects
11. Be Our Guest - Jerry Orbach/Angela Lansbury
12. Be Our Guest - Playoff
13. Escape From the West Wing/Wolf Attack
14. Coming Together
15. Something There - David Ogden Stiers/Paige O'Hara/Jerry Orbach/Robby Benson

DISC 2:.
1. Human Again - David Ogden Stiers/Jerry Orbach/Jo Anne Worley/Angela Lansbury
2. Tonight's the Night
3. Beauty and the Beast - Angela Lansbury
4. Beast Lets Go
5. Mob Song, The - Richard White
6. Battle in the Castle
7. Death of the Beast
8. Transformation
9. Beauty and the Beast [Single] - Peabo Bryson/Celine Dion
10. Belle [For Linda Worthington Demo] - Howard Ashman/Alan Menken
11. Belle [Demo] - Howard Ashman/Alan Menken
12. Gaston [Demo] - Howard Ashman/Alan Menken
13. Gaston (Reprise) [Demo] - Howard Ashman/Alan Menken
14. Be Our Guest [Demo] - Howard Ashman/Alan Menken
15. Human Again [Demo] - Howard Ashman/Alan Menken
16. Beauty and the Beast [Demo] - Howard Ashman/Alan Menken