Price(USD): $16.50

CD No: D0001809002
Release Date:
Format: 1CD

Wreck-It Ralph (John C. Reilly) longs to be as beloved as his game s Good Guy, Fix-It Felix (jack McBrayer). Problem is, nobody loves a Bad Guy. But they do love heroes... so when a modern, first-person shooter game arrives featuring tough-as-nails Sergeant Calhoun (voice of Lynch), Ralph sees it as his ticket to heroism and happiness. He sneaks into the game with a simple plan win a medal but soon wrecks everything, and accidently unleashes a deadly enemy that threatens every game in the arcade. Ralph s only hope? Vanellope von Schweetz (voice of Silverman), a young troublemaking glitch from a candy-coated cart racing game who might just be the one to teach Ralph what it means to be a Good Guy. But will he realize he is good enough to become a hero before it s 'Game Over' for the entire arcade? Soundtrack features score by Henry Jackman (Winnie the Pooh) and songs included in the film by Rihanna, 'Kool and the Gang, AKB48, Bruckner & Garcia and Skrillex remixed by Noisa as well as new music from Owl City.

Track List

1. When Can I See You Again? -Performed by Owl City
2. Wreck-It, Wreck-It Ralph - Performed by Buckner & Garcia
3. Celebration - Performed by Kool & The Gang
4. Sugar Rush - Performed by AKB48
5. Bug Hunt (Noisa Remix) Performed by Skrillex
6. Shut Up and Drive - Performed by Rihanna
7. Wreck-It Ralph - Score
8. Life in the Arcade - Score
9. Jumping Ship - Score
10. Rocket Fiasco - Score
11. Vanellope Von Schweetz - Score
12. Royal Raceway - Score
13. Cupcake Breakout - Score
14. Candy Vandals - Score
15. Turbo Flashback - Score
16. Laffy Taffies - Score
17. One Minute to Win It - Score
18. Vanellope's Hideout - Score
19. Messing with the Program - Score
20. King Candy - Score
21. Broken-Karted Score
22. Out of the Penthouse, Off to the Race - Score
23. Sugar Rush Showdown - Score
24. You're My Hero - Score
25. Arcade Finale - Score