2. GODZILLA (Complete) (2CD)

GODZILLA (Complete) (2CD)

Price(USD): $39.80

Label: PROMO
CD No: CRCD-063
Release Date: 2024/01/12
Format: 2CD

The complete score by Alexandre Desplat for GODZILLA (2014). Contains 60 tracks, about 115 and a half minutes of music on double discs. Factory Pressed CD. Contains 8 pages booklet. Limited Edition of 500 copies.

In 1999, the Janjira nuclear plant was mysteriously destroyed with most hands lost including supervisor Joe Brody's colleague and wife, Sandra. Years later, Joe's son, Ford, a US Navy ordnance disposal officer, must go to Japan to help his estranged father who obsessively searches for the truth of the incident. In doing so, father and son discover the disaster's secret cause on the wreck's very grounds. This enables them to witness the reawakening of a terrible threat to all of Humanity, which is made all the worse with a second secret revival elsewhere. Against this cataclysm, the only hope for the world may be Godzilla, but the challenge for the King of the Monsters will be great even as Humanity struggles to understand the destructive ally they have.
Director: Gareth Edwards, Stars: Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Elizabeth Olsen, Bryan Cranston. 2014. --- from IMDB

Track List


01 Prologue
02 Opening Titles
03 Mine / Janjira
04 Drive to Plant / Meltdown
05 Sandra's Death
06 Tokyo
07 Q Zone
08 Arrested
09 Back to Janjira
10 Interrogation_Happening Again / Kill It
11 Muto Hatch
12 Copter to Saratoga
13 Serizawa's Story & Monorail
14 Missing Spore
15 Jungle Blast
16 The Wave
17 Muto Airport
18 Kid Reunited / Saratoga / Yucca Mountain
19 Vegas Aftermath / A Female
20 Ford Catches Train / Sphere of Influence / CDC Train / Analog Timer


21 Trestle Bridge
22 Full Muto Rising
23 Ford on the Banks / Still Busses on Bridge
24 Golden Gate Chaos
25 Muto Grabs Bomb
26 Halo Plan
27 Whatever It Takes / Let Them Fight
28 Halo Prayer
29 Chinatown / Egg Laying / Faceoff
30 Halo Jump
31 Crosstown Race / Entering the Nest
32 2 Against 1 / Bomb to Boat / Blow the Nest
33 Male Muto's Demise
34 Weary Zilla
35 Ford's Run / Cornered / Last Shot
36 Ford Collapses / Rescue
37 Aftermath / The King is Dead / Resurrection
38 End Credits
39 A Female (Alternate)
40 Bomb to Boat (Alternate Insert)

Total Disc Time: 115:40<
Total Disc Time: 120:35