2. THE FIFTH ELEMENT (Complete) (2CD)


Price(USD): $39.80

Label: PROMO
CD No: CRCD-056
Release Date: 2023/02/10
Format: 2CD

The complete score by Eric Serra for THE FIFTH ELEMENT. Contains 71 tracks, about 139 minutes of music on double discs. Contains 8 pages of booklet. Factory Pressed CD. Limited Edition.

In the twenty-third century, the universe is threatened by evil. The only hope for mankind is the Fifth Element, who comes to Earth every five thousand years to protect the humans with four stones of the four elements: fire, water, Earth and air. A Mondoshawan spacecraft is bringing The Fifth Element back to Earth but it is destroyed by the evil Mangalores. However, a team of scientists use the DNA of the remains of the Fifth Element to rebuild the perfect being called Leeloo. She escapes from the laboratory and stumbles upon the taxi driver and former elite commando Major Korben Dallas that helps her to escape from the police. Leeloo tells him that she must meet Father Vito Cornelius to accomplish her mission. Meanwhile, the Evil uses the greedy and cruel Jean-Baptiste Emanuel Zorg and a team of mercenary Mangalores to retrieve the stones and avoid the protection of Leeloo. But the skilled Korben Dallas has fallen in love with Leeloo and decides to help her to retrieve the stones. --- from IMDB

Track List

CD 1
01. Opening Titles-Egypt 1914
02. Toast to Fame
03. The Mondoshawan Arrive
04. Time not Important
05. 300 Years Later
06. Father Vito Cornelius
07. Absolute Evil-General Staedert's Death
08. Korben Dallas Awakes
09. Dangerous Gun, Nice Hat-Have a Nice Day
10. The Mondoshawan Return & The Mangalores Attack
11. Mr Zorg
12. Only One Survivor
13. Making the Perfect Specimen-General Alert-Police Pursuit
14. Big Badaboom
15. Please Help-Fleeing from the Cops
16. Police Chase
17. The Tattoo
18. She is Perfect
19. Leeloo
20. Fire One Million
21. An Ugly Face
22. An Empty Case
23. The Little Red Button
24. Jean-Baptiste Emmanuel Zorg
25. Choking on a Cherry
26. Bring me those Stones
27. Korben Wins a Trip
28. Leeloo Visits Korben
29. The Police Visit
30. Mangalore Ambush-Autowash
31. Korben Takes the Mission-The Airport
32. Ruby Rhod's Rap
33. Unbelievable
34. Ruby's Rap Continues
35. Sweet Dreams-A Dissappointed Zorg
36. A Ligh Speed Flight
37. Mr Shadow on the Line
38. The Fhloston
39. The Diva Arrives-Ruby Rhod Live
40. The Diva Plavalugana
41. The Diva Dance-Leeloo Fighting Mangalores
42. Zorg & the Mangalores Attack
43. The Dying Diva's Instructions-Korben Under Fire
44. I'm on Vacation
45. Zorg's Return-Negotiations
46. Korben Finds Leeloo

CD 2
01. A Bomb-Evacuation
02. Human Nature-War-The Five Elements
03. Love is Worth Saving
04. Little Light of Love
05. Absolute Evil (unused)
06. South Brooklyn, New York (unused)
07. Egypt (unused)
08. Mondoshawan Arrive ('Mondoshawan')
09. 'Akta'
10. Time Crash
11. Korben Dallas Awakes
12. The Mangalore Attack ('Mangalores')
13. Making the Perfect Specimen ('Leeloo')
14. General Alert-Police Pursuit ('Five Millenia Later')
15. 'Ruby Rap'
16. 'Leeloominai'
17. 'No Cash No Trash'
18. Autowash ('Mina Hinoo')
19. Evacuation ('A Bomb in the Hotel')
20. 'Human Nature'
21. 'Lakta Ligunai'
22. War ('Pictures of War')
23. Love is Worth Saving ('Protect Life')
24. Little Light of Love
25. 'Aknot! Wot'

Total Disc Time: 138:55