2. PopSkip / Miku Ito [Limited Edition / Type B] (CD+Blu-ray)

PopSkip / Miku Ito [Limited Edition / Type B] (CD+Blu-ray)

Price(USD): $54.50

CD No: COZX-1547
Release Date: 2019/07/24
Format: CD+BD

Miku Ito brings second album including third single "Mamoritai Mono no Tameni" featured as outro theme to TV anime " Ryuo no Oshigoto!", fourth single "Koi wa Movie" composed by Koichi Tabo, and fifth single "Hirameki Heartbeat" featured as intro theme to anime "Ueno-san wa Bukiyo" with all six tracks featured in these three singles, plus five new tracks with a total of 11 tracks. Limited Edition B comes with a Blu-ray featuring one-man live, "Ito Miku 4th Live Miku's Adventures 2018 -Live is Movie-" held at Tokyo International Forum on Sep. 30, 2018.

Release Date: 2019.7.24(Limited)