2. BEAT GIRL Original Soundtrack + more

BEAT GIRL Original Soundtrack + more

Price(USD): $32.50

CD No: CDSOL-7563
Release Date: 2011/04/06
Format: 1CD

Digitally remastered edition of the John Barry-composed soundtrack to this teen exploitation flick starring Adam Faith, Gillian Hills (the English Brigitte Bardot) Peter McEnery, Shirley Anne Field and a young Oliver Reed, playing opposite the Corbusier-esque architect David Farrar and seedy strip club owner Christopher Lee, Includes the original film soundtrack, seven further John Barry cuts including four of his 1960 hits; 'Hit and Miss', 'Beat for Beatniks', 'Walk Don't Run' and 'Black Stockings', five early Adam Faith hits and six deliciously playful Gillian Hills numbers recorded with Henri Salvador and Paul Mauriat.
Comes with Obi and Japanese translation notes.

Track List

1. Main Title - Beat Girl
2. The Off Beat
3. I Did What You Told Me (Vocal - Adam Faith)
4. Lindon Home Rock
5. Time Out
6. The Sharks
7. The Beat Girl Song (Vocal - Adam Faith)
8. The City 2000 A.D.
9. The Stripper
10. The Cave / Beat Girl / Kids Stuff
11. Made You (Vocal - Adam Faith)
12. Car Chase / Night Chase
13. Chicken
14. Blues For Beatniks
15. It'S Legal (Vocal - Shirley Anne Field)
16. The Immediate Pleasure
17. Blondie'S Strip
18. End Shot - Slaughter In Soho - Main Title : Beat Girl
19. Ma Premi-re Cigarette
20. Cou-Couche Panier
21. Le Paradis Pour Toi (A Kookie Little Paradise)
22. Si Tu Veux Que Je Te Dise
23. Cha Cha Stop
24. Pr-s De La Cascade (By A Waterfall)
25. Hit & Miss
26. Beat For Beatnicks
27. Big Fella
28. Walk Don'T Run
29. Black Stockings
30. Christella
31. Bees Knees
32. What Do You Want
33. Poor Me
34. Someone Else'S Baby
35. How About That
36. Lonely Pup (In A Christmas Shop)