Price(USD): $17.80

Label: MILAN
CD No: CD36581
Release Date: 2012/07/24
Format: 1CD

Killer Joe is the new film by William Friedkin starring Matthew McConaughey and Emile Hirsch.
When a debt puts a young man's life in danger, he turns to putting a hit out on his evil mother in order to collect the insurance. Rated NC 17, the film is meant to become a cult classic. The guitar fueled score is composed by Tyler Bates (300, Watchmen, The Way). The album also features an exclusive cover of ''Boots'' by Tyler Bates himself..

Track List

1. These Boots are Made for Walkin'
2. Strip Club
3. Killer Joe
4. Muffler Shop
5. Billiards Hall
6. Texas Motel
7. Dottie's Dress
8. Amusement Park
9. Police Station
10. Rabbits Scream
11. Just Go Kill Yourself
12. Nothin' Worse Than Regrets
13. I Have To See Joe
14. We Can Pull This Off
15. To My Future Wife