Price(USD): $18.50

CD No: BSXCD-9145
Release Date: 2021/12/21
Format: 1CD

BSX Records present the original soundtrack to the 2020 motion picture, NEVER TOO LATE with music by Angela Little and featuring additional music by Nathan Alexander.

Never Too Late is a 2020 Australian comedy-drama film directed by Mark Lamprell, written by Luke Preston and produced by Antony I. Ginnane and David Lightfoot. The film stars James Cromwell, Dennis Waterman, Roy Billing, Shane Jacobson and Jacki Weaver.

It has been a long time since Caine, Bronson, Angus and Wendell, aka, 'The Chain Breakers', escaped the torturous Vietnamese POW camp. They now find themselves sharing a new prison, The Hogan Hills Retirement Home for Returned Veterans. Each of the boys has an unrealized dream they want to achieve before it's too late. So, once again they band together to devise a plan to escape this new hell. But the rules of engagement have changed, in fact, they can't even remember what they were and that's half the problem.

Angela Little is a screen composer whose first big break was on Baz Luhrmann’s film “Australia”, for which she co-composed Additional Music, which led to nominations for several national and international awards. She was also the singer and co-writer of “By The Boab Tree”, which was the song featured on the end credits of the film. Since then, Angela’s music and distinctive vocals have continued to appear in a range of high profile film, television, and videogame projects. In 2015 she featured as a vocal soloist on Marco Beltrami’s score for Alex Proyas directed blockbuster “Gods of Egypt”, and she composed the score for coming-of-age feature documentary “Zach’s Ceremony”, which won numerous film festival awards before being nominated for a 2017 AACTA Award for Best Feature Documentary.

Track List

01. Jack’s Back* (1:11)
02. Bronson Finds Norma (2:14)
03. Bronson Finds the Chain Breakers (1:00)
04. Memories Montage (1:57)
05. Trainees* (2:07)
06. Norma Reads to Bronson/Kitchen Capers* (2:55)
07. Hopes and Dreams (2:13)
08. Tell Me One Thing You’ve Done/Bronson Captured Again (2:09)
09. Bao Lin Was an Artist/Norma Searches for Bronson (3:56)
10. Elliott’s On a Mission* (2:20)
11. Bronson Reveals the Plan (3:14)
12. You Were Going to Hit Us* (2:09)
13. Chaindrops* (1:08)
14. Angus Steals Medal (1:56)
15. Escape On a Tram* (2:46)
16. Jetty Proposal and Farewell/Bronson Thanks Lin/Finale (10:22)
17. Beautiful Day (feat. GARTH.)** (2:38)
Total Time: 46:58
All Music by Angela Little except
* - Angela Little and Nathan Alexander
** - Music by Nathan Alexander,
mixed by Billy Centenaro