Price(USD): $19.90

Label: BEAT(IT)
CD No: BCM9595R
Release Date: 2021/10/29
Format: 1CD

Beat Records is pleased to reissue on CD the Ennio Morricone score for the cult western "My name is nobody" directed in 1973 by Tonino Valerii, starring Terence Hill, Henry Fonda, Leo Gordon, Jean Martin, Geoffrey Lewis, Piero Lulli , Benito Stefanelli, RG Armstrong, Alexander Allerson, Franco Angrisano, Mario Brega, Marc Mazza, Remus Peets, Antoine Saint John. Ennio Morricone composed one of the most loved scores from his fans around the world using elements typical of his genius such as the whistle of Alessandro Alessandroni, the voice of Edda Dell'Orso (and many other highly valued soloists) mixed with some sonic innovations as in ''Mucchio Selvaggio'', where the composer even ventures to include Wagner's La Cavalcata delle Valkyrie. This CD was made using the stereomono masters of the original session with the total duration of 74:21.

Track List

01. Il mio nome e nessuno 3:08
02. Buona fortuna Jack 5:04
03. Mucchio selvaggio 2:38
04. Se sei qualcuno e colpa mia 4:45
05. Con i migliori auguri 2:02
06. Uno strano barbiere 6:56
07. Piu belle delle Valchirie 2:17
08. Una insolita attesa 2:01
09. Balletto degli specchi 1:30
10. La favola dell'uccellino 1:46
11. Il mio nome e nessuno 3:12
12. Buona fortuna Jack 1:51
13. Mucchio selvaggio 1:17
14. Uno strano barbiere 3:02
15. Il mio nome e nessuno 2:19
16. Se sei qualcuno e colpa mia 7:19
17. Buona fortuna Jack 5:26
18. Mucchio selvaggio 1:13
19. Uno strano barbiere 3:07
20. Mucchio selvaggio 3:32
21. Il mio nome e nessuno 1:30
22. Mucchio selvaggio 2:32
23. Se sei qualcuno e colpa mia 4:31