2. DOWNTON ABBEY (Original Score)

DOWNTON ABBEY (Original Score)

Price(USD): $18.90

Label: DECCA
CD No: B003105902
Release Date: 2019/09/20
Format: 1CD

Downton Abbey, the movie, continues the story of Lord Grantham and the Crawley family, and is in cinemas around the world from September. The film picks up where the last TV series ended, following the events at Downton Abbey in the early 20th century. The OST, composed by John Lunn, is based on the familiar compositions featured in the worldwide hit TV show. John Lunn, The Chamber Orchestra Of London Downton Abbey [Original Score]
Release Date: 2019/10/4

Track List

1 A Royal Command
2 Pillar of the Establishment
3 Gleam and Sparkle
4 God Is a Monarchist
5 Two Households
6 Incident at a Parade
7 Sabotage
8 Maud
9 Honour Restored
10 Never Seen Anything Like It
11 Not Entirely a Bad Night
12 May I?
13 Taking Leave
14 Resolution
15 You Are the Best of Me
16 Sunset Waltz
17 One Hundred Years of Downton