2. LA LA LAND (Black Vinyl)

LA LA LAND (Black Vinyl)

Price(USD): $31.80

CD No: B002631201
Release Date: 2017/01/27
Format: 1LP

Vinyl release. ACADEMY AWARDS Best Original Score & Best Original Song winning soundtrack! Original soundtrack to the 2016 romantic musical comedy-drama film written and directed by Damien Chazelle and starring Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone, John Legend, Rosemarie DeWitt, and J. K. Simmons. The plot follows a musician and aspiring actress who meet and fall in love in Los Angeles. It is the third film to feature Gosling and Stone as lovers, following Crazy, Stupid, Love and Gangster Squad. The film's title is a reference to both a nickname for the city of Los Angeles as well as a euphemism for a state of being out of touch with reality.

Please note for shipping purposes this counts as 4 discs

Release Date: 2017/2/10

Track List

1. Another Day Of Sun (La La Land Cast)
2. Someone In The Crowd (Emma Stone, Callie Hernandez, Sonoya Mizuno, Jessica Rothe)
3. Mia & Sebastian's Theme (Justin Hurwitz)
4. A Lovely Night (Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone)
5. Herman's Habit (Justin Hurwitz)
6. City of Stars (Ryan Gosling)
7. Planetarium (Justin Hurwitz)
8. Summer Montage / Madeline (Justin Hurwitz)
9. City of Stars (Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone)
10. Start A Fire (John Legend)
11. Engagement Party (Justin Hurwitz)
12. Audition (The Fools Who Dream) (Emma Stone)
13. Epilogue (Justin Hurwitz)
14. The End (Justin Hurtwitz)
15. City of Stars (Humming) (Justin Hurwitz featuring Emma Stone)