2. IRON MAN 3: HEROES FALL (Music inspired by)

IRON MAN 3: HEROES FALL (Music inspired by)

Price(USD): $21.30

CD No: AVCW-13140
Release Date: 2013/05/22
Format: 1CD

2013 collection of songs from and inspired by the motion picture Iron Man 3. Twelve super heroes of indie and alternative rock have banded together to create Heroes Fall. AWOLNation's 'Some Kind Of Joke' is featured in the film. Other songs recorded exclusively for the album include 'Big Bad Wolves' by Walk The Moon, 'Back To The Start' by Mr. Little Jeans and 'Redemption' by Redlight King. Release Date: 2013.5.22

Track List

1. Ready, Aim, Fire / Imagine Dragons
2. Some Kind of Joke / AWOLNATION
3. Some Kind of Monster / Neon Trees
4. American Blood / Passion Pit
5. No Time / Rogue Wave
6. One Minute More / Capital Cities
7. Back to the Start / Mr. Little Jeans
8. Keep Moving / Andrew Stockdale (of Wolfmother)
9. Redemption / Redlight King
10. Big Bad Wolves / Walk the Moon
11. Bad Guy / 3OH!3
12. Let's Go All The Way / The Wondergirls featuring Ashley Hamiltonand Robbie Williams