2. TWILIGHT (Score)


Price(USD): $18.90

CD No: ATL-7567
Release Date:
Format: 1CD

Composed, orchestrated and conducted by the award-winning Carter Burwell, the Twilight score is a must-have companion to the movie experience. Burwell is a renowned composer who is well known for his work on most Coen Brother films, including The Big Lebowski, Fargo, Burn After Reading, plus films including Being John Malkovich, Gods and Monsters, and more.

Track List

1. How I Would Die
2. Who Are They?
3. Treaty
4. Phascination Phase
5. Humans Are Predators Too
6. I Dreamt Of Edward
7. I Know What You Are
8. The Most Dangerous Predator
9. The Skin Of A Killer
10. The Lion Fell In Love With The Lamb
11. Complications
12. Dinner With His Family
13. I Would Be The Meal
14. Bella's Lullaby (Twilight Soundtrack Version)
15. Nomads
16. Stuck Here Like Mom
17. Bella Is Part Of The Family
18. Tracking
19. In Place Of Someone You Love
20. Showdown In The Ballet Studio
21. Edward At Her Bed