2. GONE GIRL (2CD)


Price(USD): $18.80

CD No: 88875058952
Release Date: 2015/01/06
Format: 2CD

Continuing their Oscar-winning collaboration on The Social Network soundtrack and their music for The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross reunite for the score to Gone Girl. The duo's music for David Fincher's adaptation of Gillian Flynn's best-selling thriller reflects the story's dysfunctional domesticity, drawing inspiration from the kind of faux-soothing new age music heard in massage parlors and letting it disintegrate into something broken and even threatening on tracks like ''What Have We Done to Each Other?,'' ''The Way He Looks at Me,'' and ''Technically, Missing.'' It's another twisted triumph for the composers and director.

Track List

Disc 1
1. What Have We Done to Each Other?
2. Sugar Storm
3. Empty Places
4. With Suspicion
5. Just Like You
6. Appearances
7. Clue One
8. Clue Two
9. Background Noise
10. Procedural
11. Something Disposable
12. Like Home
13. Empty Places (Reprise)
14. The Way He Looksat Me

Disc 2
1. Technically, Missing
2. Secrets
3. Perpetual
4. Strange Activities
5. Still Gone
6. A Reflection
7. Consummation
8. Sugar Storm(Reprise)
9. What Will We Do?
10. At Risk