2. X-MEN: FIRST CLASS (EU release)


Price(USD): $21.80

Label: SONY(EU)
CD No: 88697923202
Release Date:
Format: 1CD

X-MEN: FIRST CLASS, the latest installment of the blockbuster cult series, is one of the most anticipated films of the year. Henry Jackman is scoring what will easily be the biggest film of their careers for both him and director Matthew Vaughn (Kick-Ass, Stardust). Jackman worked with Hans Zimmer on The Dark Knight (Grammy AwardR-winner) and scored Monsters vs Aliens as well as Gulliver s Travels.

This item has a planned release date of JUNE 21st. Pre-orders now being accepted!

Track List

1. First Class
2. Pain and Anger
3. Would You Date Me?
4. Not That Sort Of Bank
5. Frankenstein's Monster
6. What Am I thinking
7. Cerebro
8. Mobilise For Russia
9. Rise Up To Rule
10. Cold War
11. X-Training
12. Rage and Serenity
13. To Beast Or Not To Beast
14. True Colours
15. Let Battle Commence
16. Sub Lift
17. Coup d'Etat
18. Mutant and Proud
19. X-Men
20. Magneto