2. TARZAN (Transparent Green Vinyl)

TARZAN (Transparent Green Vinyl)

Price(USD): $29.80

CD No: 875-2858
Release Date: 2023/04/28
Format: 1LP

Transparent Green Vinyl release of "Tarzan" from the color vinyl campaign commemorating Disney's 100th anniversary. Limited edition.
Please note for shipping purposes this counts as 4 discs

Track List

1. Two Worlds
2. You'll Be In My Heart
3. Son of Man
4. Trashin' The Camp
5. Strangers Like Me
6. Two Worlds Reprise
7. Trashin' The Camp
8. You'll Be In My Heart
9. Two Worlds (Radio Version)
10. A Wondrous Place
11. Moves Like an Ape, Looks Like a Man
12. The Gorillas
13. One Family
14. Two Worlds Finale