2. ENCANTO (Deluxe Edition)

ENCANTO (Deluxe Edition)

Normal Price (USD): $29.80
Sale Price (USD): $20.70
OFF $9.10 (31%)

CD No: 8749386
Release Date: 2021/12/24
Format: 1CD

This deluxe edition includes the songs (by lin-manuel miranda), plus the score, plus a ruddy poster.

Original soundtrack to the 2021 motion picture. The Madrigals are an extraordinary family who live hidden in the mountains of Colombia in a charmed place called the Encanto. The magic of the Encanto has blessed every child in the family with a unique gift - every child except Mirabel. However, she soon may be the Madrigals last hope when she discovers that the magic surrounding the Encanto is now in danger.

Track List

1. The Family Madrigal - Performed By Stephanie Beatriz and Olga Merediz
2. Waiting on a Miracle - Performed By Stephanie Beatriz
3. Surface Pressure - Performed By Jessica Darrow
4. We Don't Talk About Bruno - Performed By Carolina Gaitan and Mauro Castillo and Adassa and Rhenzy Feliz and Diane Guerrero and Stephanie Beatriz
5. What Else Can I Do? - Performed By Diane Guerrero and Stephanie Beatriz
6. Dos Oruguitas - Performed By Sebastian Yatra
7. All of You - Performed By Stephanie Beatriz and Olga Merediz and John Leguizamo and Adassa and Maluma
8. !Hola Casita!
9. Colombia, Mi Encanto - Performed By Carlos Vives
10. Two Oruguitas - Performed By Sebastian Yatra
11. Abre los Ojos
12. Meet la Familia
13. I Need You
14. Antonio's Voice
15. El Baile Madrigal
16. The Cracks Emerge
17. Tenacious Mirabel
18. Breakfast Questions
19. Bruno's Tower
20. Mirabel's Discovery
21. The Dysfunctional Tango
22. Chasing the Past
23. Family Allies
24. The Ultimate Vision
25. Isabela la Perfecta
26. Las Hermanas Pelean
27. The House Knows
28. La Candela
29. El Rio
30. It Was Me
31. El Camino de Mirabel
32. Mirabel's Cumbia