2. TRON (Vinyl)

TRON (Vinyl)

Price(USD): $24.50

CD No: 874-8439
Release Date: 2022/05/20
Format: 1LP

This film, released in 1982, is a unique film depicting a world inside a computer, making full use of the latest computer graphics at the time. The music is by Wende Carlos, who also worked on The Shining and A Clockwork Orange, and includes two songs by JOURNEY. First reissue on black vinyl with 18 tracks.
Please note for shipping purposes this counts as 5 discs

Track List

Side A
1. Creation of TRON
2. Only Solutions (Journey)
3. We’ve Got Company
4. Wormhole
5. Ring Game and Escape
6. Water Music and Tronaction
7. TRON Scherzo
8. Miracle and Magician
9. Magic Landings
10. Theme from TRON
11. 1990’s Theme (Journey)

Side B
1. Love Theme
2. Tower Music - Let Us Pray
3. Light Sailer
4. Sea of Simulation
5. A New TRON and the MCP
6. Anthem
7. Ending Titles