2. ALADDIN: The Songs (Vinyl)

ALADDIN: The Songs (Vinyl)

Price(USD): $32.80

CD No: 874-1983
Release Date: 2019/08/16
Format: 1LP

Vinyl release. Original Soundtrack from the live action film of Disney's ALADDIN. Music by the original composer Alan Menken.
A kindhearted street urchin and a power-hungry Grand Vizier vie for a magic lamp that has the power to make their deepest wishes come true.

Please note for shipping purposes this counts as 4 discs

Release Date: 2019/8/30

Track List

(Side A)
1. Arabian Nights (2019) / Will Smith
2. One Jump Ahead / Mena Massoud
3. One Jump Ahead (Reprise) / Mena Massoud
4. Speechless (Part1) / Naomi Scott
5. Friend Like Me / Will Smith
6. Prince Ali / Will Smith
(Side B)
1. A Whole New World / Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott
2. One Jump Ahead (Reprise 2) / Mena Massoud
3. Speechless (Part 2) / Naomi Scott
4. A Whole New World (End Title) / ZAYN, Zhavia Ward
5. Friend Like Me (End Title) / Will Smith, DJ Khaled
6. Speechless (Full) / Naomi Scott