2. Dr. Seuss' THE GRINCH (Score)

Dr. Seuss' THE GRINCH (Score)

Price(USD): $19.30

CD No: 859372007571
Release Date: 2019/04/05
Format: 1CD

Original soundtrack to the 2018 motion picture. The Grinch is a 2018 American 3D computer-animated Christmas film produced by Illumination. Based on the book How the Grinch Stole Christmas! By Dr. Seuss, it is the third screen adaptation of the story, following the television special from 1966s tarring Boris Karloff and the live-action feature-length film from 2000 starring Jim Carrey. It marks Illumination's second Dr. Seuss film adaptation, following Dr. Seuss' The Lorax. The film is directed by Yarrow Cheney and Scott Mosier, and written by Michael LeSieur and Tommy Swerdlow. It stars the voices of Benedict Cumberbatch, Rashida Jones, Kenan Thompson, Cameron Seely, and Angela Lansbury, and is narrated by Pharrell Williams.
Release Date: 2019/4/5

Track List

1 The Big Opening
2 Going to Town
3 Jaunty Kitchen
4 Mailing a Letter
5 It's Better This Way
6 Northward Bound
7 Christmas in Whoville
8 Lost Lonely Boy
9 Welcome Song / Forlorn
10 To the Fort
11 Dog Tongue
12 Walking Toward Destiny
13 The Loudest Snow
14 Puppy Eyes
15 Command Center
16 Grinch's Wild Ride
17 Kids Can't Sleep
18 Stealing Christmas
19 Taking the Bait
20 It's My Fault
21 Welcome Christmas
22 The Apology
23 First Christmas
24 The Big Finale
25 All By Myself [Bonus Track]