Price(USD): $32.50

CD No: 8147347502
Release Date: 2023/09/22
Format: 1LP

Netflix Music is proud to present the soundtrack to the limited series "Transatlantic" from Unorthodox creator, Anna Winger, composed by Mike Ladd and David Sztanke.
The 7-part period drama Transatlantic is created by Anna Winger and Daniel Hendler, inspired by the novel The Flight Portfolio by Julie Orringer, with Gillian Jacobs, Lucas Englander, Cory Michael Smith, Deleila Piasko, Ralph Amoussou, Amit Rahav, Corey Stoll, Gregory Montel, Moritz Bleibtreu, Morgane Ferru and Dominique Horwitz.
The series tells the story of two Americans and their allies who form a rescue operation in 1940 Marseilles to help writers, artists and other refugees fleeing Europe during WWII.
Limited single jacket, 140g black vinyl with a printed inner sleeve and a UV spot gloss finish.

ATTN: Shipping charge for 4 discs applied

Track List

1 Side 1 - Transatlantic Theme
2 Bel' Chabine
3 Never Lost
4 Journey Heavy
5 Give 'Em a Show
6 Give 'Em a Show
7 Degenerates' Revenge
8 Marseille Express
9 Filtre D'amour
10 A Chateau a Ruin
11 Blue Circus
12 Side 2- Vini
13 Five in the Morning
14 To Be Hunted
15 Mon Pays
16 Journey
17 Undesirable
18 By Your Side
19 Over Town