2. MAD MAX: FURY ROAD Deluxe Version (2CD)

MAD MAX: FURY ROAD Deluxe Version (2CD)

Price(USD): $23.80

CD No: 794043207259
Release Date: 2021/03/26
Format: 2CD

The album features the film's original music composed by Junkie XL aka Tom Holkenborg (Divergent, 300: Rise of an Empire, Run All Night). Mad Max: Fury Road is directed by George Miller and stars Tom Hardy, Charlize Theron, Nicholas Hoult, Hugh Keays-Byrne, Nathan Jones, Zoe Kravitz, Riley Keough, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Abbey Lee and Courtney Eaton.
Official CD-R pressings

Track List

- Disc 1 -
1 Survive (Extended Version)
2 Escape (Extended Version)
3 Immortan's Citadel (Extended Version)
4 Blood Bag (Extended Version)
5 Buzzards Arrive (Bonus Track)
6 Spikey Cars (Extended Version)
7 Storm Is Coming (Extended Ve