2. JOKER


Normal Price (USD): $18.80
Sale Price (USD): $15.70
OFF $3.10 (16%)

CD No: 794043201769
Release Date: 2019/10/02
Format: 1CD

Oscar winning score! Soundtrack album for the thriller Joker, the album features the film's original music composed by Emmy Award winner Hildur Gudnadottir (Chernobyl, Sicario: Day of the Soldado, Mary Magdalene, Strong Island). Joker is directed by Todd Phillips and stars Joaquin Phoenix, Robert de Niro, Zazie Beetz, Bill Camp, Frances Conroy, Brett Cullen, Glenn Fleshler, Douglas Hodge, Marc Maron, Josh Pais and Shea Whigham. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 2019/10/2

Track List

1. Hoyt's Office
2. Defeated Clown
3. Following Sophie
4. Penny in the Hospital
5. Young Penny
6. Meeting Bruce Wayne
7. Hiding in the Fridge
8. A Bad Comedian
9. Arthur Comes to Sophie
10. Looking for Answers
11. Penny Taken to the Hospital
12. Subway
13. Bathroom Dance
14. Learning How to Act Normal
15. Confession
16. Escape from the Train
17. Call Me Joker