Price(USD): $17.90

CD No: 794043201622
Release Date: 2019/09/06
Format: 1CD

The Goldfinch is the film adaptation of Donna Tartt's globally acclaimed best-selling novel, which won the 2014 Pulitzer Prize for Fiction, and the Andrew Carnegie Medal for Excellence in Fiction. The soundtrack to the film, set to debut at the 2019 Toronto International Film Festival, features 20 tracks of original music by award-winning composer / producer Trevor Gureckis, who has, over his diverse career, has worked with the likes of Kanye West, Phillip Glass, Rufus Wainwright, Mark Ronson, and more. Directed by BAFTA Award winner John Crowley (Brooklyn), The Goldfinch features a multigenerational cast led by Ansel Elgort (Baby Driver) and Academy Award winner Nicole Kidman. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]
Release Date: 2019/9/6

Track List

1 The Good Liar
2 Betty's Home
3 The River Styx
4 Up the Stairs
5 A Wire
6 Take Care of Our Problem
7 Meat
8 Haberdashery, Down the Tube
9 Berlin Reise
10 A Stop Along the Way
11 Hans Taub Was Killed
12 Stick to the Plan
13 Does This Look Like Home?
14 Proficient Enough
15 I Went Back Home
16 He's Lying
17 Deeper Than It Looks