Price(USD): $19.90

CD No: 775-7380
Release Date: 2019/04/12
Format: 1CD

Teen Spirit centers on Violet, a shy teenager living in East London, who dreams of pop stardom as an escape from her small town and shattered family life. With the help of an unlikely mentor, Violet enters an international singing competition that will test her integrity, talent and ambition. Driven by a pop fueled soundtrack, "Teen Spirit" is "a visceral and stylish spin on the Cinderella story. The Teen Spirit Original Motion Picture Soundtrack reunites the music team from LA LA Land..

Release Date: 2019.4.5

Track List

1. Genesis ? Grimes 2. I Was A Fool ? Elle Fanning 3. E.T. ? Marius de Vries & Eldad Guetta (feat. Elle Fanning) 4. Just A Girl ? No Doubt 5. Dancing On My Own ? Elle Fanning 6. Lights ? Elle Fanning 7. Little Bird ? Elle Fanning 8. Lean On (feat. MO & DJ Snake) ? Major Lazer 9. Good Time ? Elle Fanning, Teen Spirit Finalists 10. Teenage Kicks ? The Shades 11. Tattooed Heart ? Clara Rugaard 12. Don’t Kill My Vibe ? Elle Fanning 13. Halycon ? Orbital (feat. Elle Fanning) 14. Wildflowers ? Elle Fanning