2. QUEEN & SLIM: The Soundtrack

QUEEN & SLIM: The Soundtrack

Price(USD): $20.80

CD No: 602508358869
Release Date: 2019/11/15
Format: 1CD

Original soundtrack to the 2019 motion picture. In addition to an original score composed by Blood Orange, Queen & Slim will features new tracks by Ms. Lauryn Hill, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby, Vince Staples featuring 6lack X Mereba, Tiana Major 9 & EARTHGANG, and Coast Contra featuring BJ The Chicago Kid and Syd, plus tracks from the likes of Roy Ayers, Bilal, and Mike Jones. Queen & Slim stars Daniel Kaluuya and Jodie Turner-Smith as a black couple on their first date forced to go on the run after killing an Ohio police officer in self-defense.
Release Date: 2019/11/15

Track List

1. Ride Or Die - Megan The Stallion
2. Soul Sista - Bilal & Raphael Saadiq
3. Yo Love - Vince Staples ft. 6lack & Mareba
4. Collide - Tiana Major9 and Earthgang
5. Getting Late - Syd
6. Still Tippin - Mike Jones
7. Queen & Slim - Coast Contra ft. BJ The Chicago Kid
8. Frame - Choker
9. Catch The Sun - Lil Baby
10. Searching - Roy Ayers
11. Guard The Gates - Lauryn Hill
12. My Money, My Baby - Burna Boy
13. Cedes Benz - The Dream
14. Standin’ At Ya Door - Little Freddie King
15. Runnin’ Away - Blood Orange
16. Doomed - Moses Sumney