Price(USD): $19.80

Label: DEF JAM
CD No: 602435642697
Release Date: 2021/03/05
Format: 1CD

Coming 2 America: Music from the Motion Picture is the soundtrack to the highly anticipated sequel of the iconic film Coming to America. The soundtrack creates a new era for Coming to America fans with 3 new tracks from YG feat. Big Sean; Bobby Sessions feat. Megan Thee Stallion; and John Legend & Burna Boy feat. Nile Rodgers while tapping into nostalgia with classic covers from superstars such as: Teyana Taylor, Tiwa Savage, Public Enemy, and special guests featured in the film

Track List

1 Gett Off - Teyana Taylor Feat. Jermaine Fowler, Brandon Rogers
2 I'm a King - Bobby Sessions & Megan Thee Stallion
3 We Got the Moves - Beau Young Prince
4 Koroba - Tiwa Savage
5 Go Big - Yg & Big Sean
6 Smash the Crowd - Public Enemy, Ice-T & PMD
7 Assurance - Davido
8 Waka Waka - Tekno
9 Midnight Train from Zamunda - Gladys Knight
10 Whatta King / We Are Family Mashup - en Vogue, Salt-N-Pepa, Randy Watson & Sexual Chocolate
11 These Streets - Mi Casa
12 Coming 2 America - John Legend, Burna Boy & Nile Rodgers