2. TILL (Vinyl)

TILL (Vinyl)

Price(USD): $28.80

Label: DECCA
CD No: 487-6019
Release Date: 2023/04/07
Format: 1LP

Till is a profoundly emotional film telling the true story of American educator and activist Mamie Till-Mobley's relentless pursuit of justice for her 14-year-old son, Emmett Till, who, in 1955, was lynched. From stirring strings underlined with foreboding dark pulses to mournful movements followed by deeply inspiring sequences, Abel Korzeniowski's powerful orchestral soundtrack captures the raw emotional turbulence of grief and defiant strength. Vinyl release
Please note for shipping purposes this counts as 4 discs

Track List

[Side A]
1) Through The Tunnel
2) Chicago
3) Watch
4) Wolf Whistle
5) They've Come for You!
6) A Perfect Baby
7) The Tallahatchie River
8) Why Is This Happening?
9) Threnody
[Side B]
1) This Is My Boy
2) The Story Must Continue
3) Money, Mississippi
4) Witness
5) We Do the Best We Can
6) I Know the Verdict is
7) I'm Ready to Go
8) Emmett's Room