2. ACROSS THE STARS/ Anne-Sophie Mutter (violin) [Jewel Case]

ACROSS THE STARS/ Anne-Sophie Mutter (violin) [Jewel Case]

Price(USD): $17.50

Label: Deutsche Grammophon
CD No: 483-7456
Release Date: 2019/08/30
Format: 1CD

Anne-Sophie Mutter brings an album featuring tracks from popular movies. Conductor: John Williams.
Release Date: 2019.8.30

Track List

1. Rey's Theme (From "Star Wars: The Force Awakens")
2. Yoda's Theme (From "Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back")
3. Hedwig's Theme (From "Harry Potter And The Philosopher's Stone")
4. Across The Stars (Love Theme) (From "Star Wars: Attack Of The Clones")
5. Donnybrook Fair (Based On "Blowing Off Steam" From "Far And Away")
6. Sayuri's Theme (From "Memoirs Of A Geisha")
7. Night Journeys (From "Dracula")
8. Theme (From "Sabrina")
9. The Duel (From "The Adventures Of Tintin")
10. Luke And Leia (From "Star Wars: Return Of The Jedi")
11. Nice To Be Around (From "Cinderella Liberty")
12. Theme (From "Schindler's List")