2. WOMAN TALKING (Vinyl)


Price(USD): $30.80

Label: DECCA
CD No: 482-7058
Release Date: 2023/01/14
Format: 1LP

Soundtrack to the 2022 film, Women Talking, featuring a score by Oscar-winning Icelandic composer and cellist Hildur Gudnad¢ttir. The film is directed by Sarah Polley and stars Rooney Mara, Claire Foy, Jessie Buckley, Ben Whishaw, and Frances McDormand.

Please note for shipping purposes this counts as 4 discs

Track List

[Side A]
1) Work Of Ghosts
2) Speak Up
3) Doomsday
4) Not All Men
5) Pros and Cons
6) Always
7) I Saw Him
[Side B]
1) He’s Here
2) Teeth
3) Peace Of God
4) Jumping
5) Boys
6) Nettie
7) Leaving