2. ORPHEE (LP)


Price(USD): $29.80

Label: Deutsche Grammophon
CD No: 479-6322
Release Date: 2016/09/16
Format: 1LP

The Golden Globe awards winning composer Johann Johannson's original album. Vinyl release.

ATTN: Shipping charge four 4 discs.

Release Date: 2016/9/16

Track List

1) Flight From The City,
2) A Song For Europa,
3) The Drowned World,
4) A Deal With Chaos,
5) A Pile Of Dust,
6) A Sparrow Alighted Upon Our Shoulder,
7) Fragment I,
8) By The Roes, And By The Hinds Of The Field,
9) The Radiant City,
10) Fragment II,
11) The Burning Mountain,
12) De Luce Et Umbra,
13) Good Morning, Midnight,
14) Good Night, Day,
15) Orphic Hymn