2. INVASION (Season 1)

INVASION (Season 1)

Price(USD): $19.50

Label: DECCA
CD No: 389-8449
Release Date: 2022/05/06
Format: 1CD

Max Richter provides the stellar score for Apple TV+ series 'Invasion'. "A big part of any scoring project is the process of discovering the musical language that feels like it emanates from the world of the show, like it belongs only to that world, and feels inevitably bound to it. In the case of Invasion, I needed to invent several musical worlds. The multidimensionality of Invasion is reflected in the eclecticism of the score, echoing the psychological dynamics of the show." - Max Richter.

Track List

1. Invasion Main Title
2. And At This Frequency
3. Permanently Retired
4. JASA Launch
5. Stranded
6. Missing Hinata
7. Carry Chavez Out
8. What Do We Do
9. It's The Hoshi-12
10. Hinata's Room
11. Emergency Signal
12. Quiet As A Mouse
13. Cleared To Leave
14. Aneesha's Kiss
15. Vastness of Space
16. Hinata Was Her
17. Coming For Casper
18. Listen To Your Voice
19. Inside The Hive Mind
20. President's Address
21. It Was You
22. Here For You
23. Your Crew Is Dead
24. You're Full Of Stars