2. POKEMON 25: The Album

POKEMON 25: The Album

Price(USD): $18.80

CD No: 384-8404
Release Date: 2021/10/29
Format: 1CD

Pokemon 25: The Album is an exciting new compilation released by Capitol Records to celebrate 25 years of Pokemon. The compilation features new tracks by J Balvin, Lil Yachty, Vince Staples, Jax Jones with Sinead Harnett, Mabel, Tierra Whack, Katy Perry, Post Malone, and Louane. Fans can keep up with the latest news for P25 Music and more celebrations across the franchise on Pokemon's 25th anniversary website at Pokemon.com/25.

Track List

1. Katy Perry - Electric
2. Jax Jones - Phases (with Sinead Harnett)
3. Mabel - Take It Home
4. Lil Yachty - Believing
5. J Balvin - Ten Cuidado
6. Cyn - Wonderful
7. Vince Staples - Got ‘Em
8. Louane - Game Girl
9. Tierra Whack - Art Show
10. Post Malone - Only Wanna Be With You (Pokemon 25 Version)