2. NOMADLAND (Vinyl)


Price(USD): $25.80

Label: DECCA
CD No: 359-1095
Release Date: 2022/03/25
Format: 1LP

After losing everything in the Great Recession, a woman embarks on a journey through the American West, living as a van-dwelling modern-day nomad. Starring Frances McDormand, the film has won Golden Globes for Best Picture (Drama) and Best Director (Chloe Zao) and is nominated for six Academy Awards. The Nomadland soundtrack features the breathtaking music of Ludovico Einaudi and Olafur Arnalds.

Please note for shipping purposes this counts as 5 discs

Track List

Side A
1 Oltremare (Divenire) - LUDOVICO EINAUDI
2 Golden Butterflies (Seven Days Walking, Day One) - LUDOVICO EINAUDI
3 On The Road Again (Burn The Van Again) - NOMADLAND CAST
4 Quartzsite Vendor Blues - DONNIE MILLER

Side B
1 Answer Me, My Love - NAT KING COLE
2 Next To The Track Blues - PAUL WINER
3 Petricor (Elements) - LUDOVICO EINAUDI
4 Low Mist (Seven Days Walking, Day Three) - LUDOVICO EINAUDI
5 Dave's Song - TAY STRATHAIRN
6 Drifting Away I Go (Nomadland Mix) - CAT CLIFFORD