Price(USD): $23.80

CD No: 302-067-356
Release Date: 2015/07/24
Format: 1CD

An extremely wealthy man, dying from cancer, undergoes a radical medical procedure that transfers his consciousness into the body of a healthy young man. But all is not as it seems when he starts to uncover the mystery of the body's origin and the organization that will kill to protect its cause.

This summer blockbuster stars Ryan Reynolds and Ben Kingsley, and is directed by Tarsem Singh. Antonio Pinto is a Golden Globe nominated composer from Brazil with over 30 soundtracks to his credit, (The Host, Collateral, Love in the Time of Cholera).

Track List

1 Shedding
2 Apartment
3 Suicide
4 Farmhouse
5 Exercise
6 Jensen Albright
7 Farmhouse Fight
8 Anna
9 Jensen Is Albright
10 Drive To Martin
11 Trust Me
12 Don't Get Greedy
13 Learning To Swim
14 Fight At Rest Home
15 Car Chase
16 The Lab
17 Red Dot
18 What's Your Name?
19 Albright Burns
20 Goodbye Anna
21 Self/Less