Price(USD): $18.90

CD No: 302-067-234
Release Date: 2013/10/29
Format: 1CD

Starring four legends like you've never seen them before, LAST VEGAS tells the story of Billy, Paddy, Archie and Sam (played by Academy-Award winners Michael Douglas, Robert De Niro, Morgan Freeman and Kevin Kline), best friends since childhood. When Billy, the group's sworn bachelor, finally proposes to his thirty-something (of course) girlfriend, the four head to Las Vegas with a plan to stop acting their age and relive their glory days. However, upon arriving, the four quickly realize that the decades have transformed Sin City and tested their friendship in ways they never imagined. The Rat Pack may have once played the Sands and Cirque du Soleil may now rule the Strip, but it’s these four who are taking over Vegas.

The score by DEVO?founder and TV/film score veteran Mark Mothersbaugh is supplemented with a selection of standards sung by Mary Steenbergen, who appears in the film as a lounge singer.

Track List

1. Last Vegas (1:39)
2. Paddy Packs A Punch (:22)
3. Paddy Intro / Eulogy (2:32)
4. Telling The Boys (1:12)
5. Only You ? Performed By Mary Steenburgen (2:04)
6. Happy Dance (:19)
7. Archie’s Great Escape (1:58)
8. Flight Of The Flatbush 4 (2:03)
9. Cup Of Trouble ? Performed By Mary Steenburgen (2:24)
10. Archie Gambles (1:18)
11. Bikini Babes (:35)
12. The Penthouse (1:03)
13. Curtain Confusion (:44)
14. You’re Nobody ’Til Somebody Loves You ? Performed By Mary Steenburgen (2:16)
15. Dean Meets Knuckles (1:12)
16. Sophie’s Choice (2:36)
17. Sam’s Realization (1:28)
18. Only You (Slow Version) ? Performed By Mary Steenburgen (1:58)
19. Paddy Crushed (2:39)
20. Paddy’s Ultimatum (1:48)
21. Billy Breaks It Packing (2:29)
22. Bad Scotch (1:13)
23. Four Fellas (1:28)
24. Billy’s Getting Married (1:26)

Bonus Track:
25. I Only Have Eyes For You ? Performed By Mary Steenburgen (2:40)